London Research Trip

This last week I have been in London with uni on a research trip. I don’t usually enjoy London as I find it too busy and I struggle with my asthma down there, but I’ve had an absolute ball this week!

We were given a list of exhibitions and museums to visit by our tutors that they thought would be relevant or useful for our work, and we discovered some other interesting people and things along the way. I’ll be posting all of my findings, and I’ll link each new post to this post as I go.

Oxo Tower Wharf

Ladiebirdy

All of the images shown are my own

Leave a Reply

